Sensei no Wa Events and Courses

Sensei no Wa (Online) – Aug. 18, 2020 (Tuesday)

Sensei no Wa (Online) – Aug. 18, 2020 (Tuesday)

Date: 18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM

Mode: via Zoom

Registration Form: https://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0818

Sensei no Wa – Jan. 24, 2020 (Friday)

Sensei no Wa – Jan. 24, 2020 (Friday)

Date January 24, 2020 | Friday

Time 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m

Venue The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission FREE

Online Form http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0124

Sensei no Wa – Dec. 7, 2019 (Sat.)

Sensei no Wa – Dec. 7, 2019 (Sat.)

Date & Time: December 7, 2019 | Saturday | 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission: FREE

Online Form: http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa1207

Sensei no Wa – Sept. 13, 2019 (Fri.)

Sensei no Wa – Sept. 13, 2019 (Fri.)

Date & Time: September 13, 2019 | Friday | 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission: FREE

Online Form: http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0913

Sensei no Wa – August 2, 2019 (Fri.)

Sensei no Wa – August 2, 2019 (Fri.)

Date & Time: August 2, 2019 | Friday | 6:30p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission: FREE

Online Form: http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0802

Sensei no Wa – January 26, 2019 (Sat.)

Sensei no Wa – January 26, 2019 (Sat.)

Date & Time: January 26, 2019 (Saturday - 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.)

Venue: Nihongo Center Foundation Makati – Dominion Branch

Admission: FREE

Online Form: http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa20190126

Sensei no Wa – October 20, 2018 (Sat)

Sensei no Wa – October 20, 2018 (Sat)

Date & Time: October 20, 2018 (Sat) | 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission: FREE

Online Form: http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa1020

Sensei no Wa – August 4, 2018 (Sat, 10:30AM – 12:00PM) – CLOSED

Sensei no Wa – August 4, 2018 (Sat, 10:30AM – 12:00PM) – CLOSED

Date & Time: August 4, 2018 (Sat) | 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Admission: FREE

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

ONLINE APPLICATION FORM http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0804

Sensei no Wa – May 5,2018 (Sat, 10:30AM – 12:00PM) – CLOSED

Sensei no Wa – May 5,2018 (Sat, 10:30AM – 12:00PM) – CLOSED

Date & Time: May 5, 2018 (Sat) 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Venue: The Japan Foundation, Manila

Admission: FREE

ONLINE APPLICATION FORM http://bit.ly/SenseiNoWa0505